SANTHIRAM MEDICAL COLLEGE

LIST OF THE STUDENTS P.G.COURSES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

Govt. Quota & Management Quota

Govt. Quota & Management Quota				
S.No	Name of the Students	Course	Category	
1	M A SATYA TEJ	MD (MICROBIOLOGY)	Management	
2	K H DAMAYANTHI	MD (PATHOLOGY)	Management	
3	SASIDHAR	MD (PATHOLOGY)	Govt	
4	ARNAB CHAKRABORTHY	MD (SPM)	Govt	
5	RAJA VIKRAM PRASAD	MD (SPM)	Management	
6	GRACE AMULYA AKKALA	MD (ANAESTHESIA)	Govt	
7	P VASU PRAKASH	MD (ANAESTHESIA)	Management	
8	T G POORNA GANESH	MD (ANAESTHESIA)	Govt	
9	POTTIPATI PREETHAM	MD (DVL)	Govt	
10	N SAI PUJITHA	MD (DVL)	Management	
11	BHYRI SATEESH	MS (ENT)	Govt	
12	SURA SRIJA	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Govt	
13	BUDUMURU SRUJANA	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Govt	
14	K DIVYATEJA	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Govt	
15	PRAVEEN KUMAR .K.A	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Govt	
16	FEROZ KHAN	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Management	
17	R ANIL KUMAR	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Management	
18	ARSHIYA SULTANA SYEDA	MD (GENERAL MEDICINE)	Management	
19	K PRANITHA	MS (GENERAL SURGERY)	Govt	
20	G.RANGANATH	MS (GENERAL SURGERY)	Govt	
21	Y RANGA KISHORE	MS (GENERAL SURGERY)	Management	
22	T KRANTHI RATAN	MS (GENERAL SURGERY)	Management	
23	DEVIKA REDDY VAKKAKULA	MS (OBST.& GYNAEC)	Govt	
24	LAVANYA DEVI B	MS (OBST.& GYNAEC)	Govt	
25	C SUDEEPA	MS (OBST.& GYNAEC)	Management	
26	S.MADAN MOHAN REDDY	MS (OPTHALMOLOGY)	Govt	
27	SAI SILPA M	MS (OPTHALMOLOGY)	Govt	
28	B MARIA PRASHANTH BABU	MS (OPTHALMOLOGY)	Govt	
29	RAGHAV PREETAM P	MS (OPTHALMOLOGY)	Management	

30	KRISHNA SINDHU N	MS (OPTHALMOLOGY)	Management
31	CHOWDAM JAGAN BABU	MS (ORTHOPAEDICS)	Govt
32	K SRINIVASA REDDY	MS (ORTHOPAEDICS)	Management
33	K LAKSHMI NARAYANA	MD (PAEDIATRICS)	Govt
34	Y SUSROTH REDDY	MD (PAEDIATRICS)	Management
35	SREE LAKSHMI LATHA A	MD (PSYCHIATRY)	Govt
36	N KAVITHA PRASANNA	MD (PSYCHIATRY)	Management
37	JYOTHI BHUMIREDDY	MD (RADIODIAGNOSIS)	Govt
38	JR. SADWALA	MD (RADIODIAGNOSIS)	Management
39	D.KAVYA	MD (PULMONARY	_
		MEDICINE)	Govt
40		MD (PULMONARY	
40	TULASI KIRAN PITTA	(MEDICINE)	Management