

NANDYAL-518501, A.P

Ref No: SRMC/STC/2018/01 Date: 26-09-2018

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that the Student Council (STC) for the academic year 2018-19 is constituted as follows:

Sl.No	POST	NAME
1	President	Allada Sai Prasad Reddy
		(2014 Batch)
2	Vice President	Mandla Yamuna Vani
		(2014 Batch)
3	General Secretary	Guddeti Adithya Vikram Reddy ((2015 Batch)
	Joint Secretary	Kari Harika
4		(2015 Batch)
	Secretary- Finance	Alam Harika Chowdary
5		(2016 Batch)
	Joint Secretary- Finance	Gajula Shaik Khalid
6		(2016 Batch)
	Secretary- Culture	Avadhanula Jahnavi Sharma
7		(2016 Batch)
0	Joint Secretary- Culture	Apoorva Garg
8		(2016 Batch)
9	Secretary- Sports	Gaddam Anurag Reddy
9		(2015 Batch)
10	Joint Secretary- Sports	Nagirimadugu Samanvitha Reddy
10		(2015 Batch)
11	Secretary- Literary Club	Pasupuleti Ashok Kumar
11		(2016 Batch)
12	Joint Secretary- Literary Club	Ambati Chandana
12		(2015 Batch)

Staff Coordinator: Dr. P. Havilah, Professor of Biochemistry

PRINCIPAL

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- 3. Dean/Medical superintendent
- 4. Staff Coordinator for STC- Dr.P. Havilah



NANDYAL-518501, A.P

Ref No: SRMC/STC/2019/01 Date:26.08.2019

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that the Student Council (STC) for the academic year 2019-20 is constituted as follows:

Sl.No	POST	Name
1	President	Kailash Kunal
1		(2015 Batch)
2	Vice President	Arunapu Koutilya
		(2015 Batch)
3	General Secretary	C Yaswanth Reddy
3	General Secretary	((2016 Batch)
4	Joint Secretary	Vishnu Priya Chowdary
-		(2017 Batch)
5	Secretary- Finance	Chenna Kesava Naidu Medasani
J		(2017 Batch)
6	Joint Secretary- Finance	Yekkanti Divya Shree Datta
U		(2016 Batch)
7	Secretary- Culture	Saket Shubham
/		(2017 Batch)
8	Joint Secretary- Culture	Pendem Rahul Mitra
8		(2016 Batch)
9	Secretary- Sports	Sajja Deepika Chowdary
9		(2017 Batch)
10	Joint Secretary- Sports	Dodla Shyam Prasad Reddy
10		(2016 Batch)
11	Secretary- Literary Club	Pranav Mahadev A
11		(2017 Batch)
12	Joint Secretary- Literary Club	Shaik Arshiya Sultana
12		(2017 Batch)

Staff Coordinator: Dr. V. Saila Kumari, Professor of Anatomy

PRINCIPAL

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- 3. Dean/Medical superintendent
- 4. Staff Coordinator for STC: Dr. V. Saila Kumari.



NANDYAL-518501, A.P

Ref No: SRMC/STC/2020/01 Date:27-08-2020

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that the Student Council (STC) for the academic year 2020-2021 is constituted as follows:

Sl.No	POST	NAME
1	President	C S Dhiraj
1	Testucit	(2016 Batch)
2	Vice President	Meghana Varma CA
		(2017 Batch)
3	General Secretary	G Vasudeva Reddy
3		((2019 Batch)
4	Joint Secretary	Shaik. Arshiya Sultana
7		(2017 Batch)
5	Secretary- Finance	D. Swapna Madhuri
3		(2018 Batch)
6	Joint Secretary- Finance	H.C.Sekar Maitri Kalyan
		(2018 Batch)
7	Secretary- Culture	K. Pratheeksha Suresh
/		(2018 Batch)
8	Joint Secretary- Culture	P A M Sheshadri
8		(2017 Batch)
9	Secretary- Sports	G. Mohammed Nihal
,		(2018 Batch)
10	Joint Secretary- Sports	Basireddy. Lakshmi Priya
10		(2018 Batch)
11	Secretary- Literary Club	M G Vasantha Sena Reddy
11		(2019 Batch)
12	Joint Secretary- Literary Club	M Vaishnavi
12		(2019 Batch)

Staff Coordinator: Dr. C.Deepalatha, Professor of Pharmacology

PRINCIPAL

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- 3. Dean/Medical superintendent
- 4. Staff Coordinator for STC- Dr. C.Deepalatha.



NANDYAL-518501, A.P

Ref No: SRMC/STC/2021/01 Date:19.08.2021

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that the Student Council (STC) for the academic year 2021-2022 is constituted as follows:

Sl. No	POST	NAME
1	President	Machavolu Aravind Venkat
		(2017 Batch)
2	Vice President	Chunduru Lohithasya Chowdary
		(2017 Batch)
3	General Secretary	M Vishal Rao
		(2019 Batch)
4	Joint Secretary	Y. Jacintha
7		(2018 Batch)
5	Secretary- Finance	Tejash Gauri Shankar
3		(2018 Batch)
6	Joint Secretary- Finance	Pathan. Arshiya Khan
U		(2018 Batch)
7	Secretary- Culture	Mohammed Faez Hassan
,		(2018 Batch)
8	Joint Secretary- Culture	Adi Sai Sachitha Pavani
O		(2017 Batch)
9	Secretary- Sports	T. Abhishek Reddy
9		(2018 Batch)
10	Joint Secretary- Sports	Kumbha. Manasa
10		(2018 Batch)
11	Secretary- Literary Club	Thiriveedhi Shikitha
		(2019 Batch)
12	Joint Secretary- Literary Club	R Rahul Sai Reddy
12		(2019 Batch)

Staff Coordinator: Dr.M. Lavanya, Professor of Physiology

PRINCIPAL

- 1. Chairman
- 2. Vice Chairperson
- 3. Dean/Medical superintendent
- 4. Staff Coordinator for STC- Dr.M. Lavanya



NANDYAL-518501, A.P

Ref No: SRMC/STC/2022/01 Date:02.08.2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that the Student Council (STC) for the academic year 2022-2023 is constituted as follows:

Sl.No	POST	Name
1	President	M. Pradeep Kumar Reddy
		(2018 Batch)
2	Vice President	Murari. Pranavi Sai
		(2018 Batch)
3	General Secretary	G. Koteswarudu
3		(2020 Batch)
4	Joint Secretary	M. Gayatri
4		(2020 Batch)
_	Secretary- Finance	Abdul Gani Shaik
5		(2021 Batch)
	Joint Secretary- Finance	V. Sreya Reddy
6		(2020 Batch)
7	Secretary- Culture	K V Pranitha
		(2019 Batch)
0	Joint Secretary- Culture	M Blesson Carey Francis
8		(2021 Batch)
0	Secretary- Sports	S.Masthan Bi Parveen
9		(2020 Batch)
10	Joint Secretary- Sports	K Karthik Reddy
10		(2022 Batch)
11	Secretary- Literary Club	M Adithya
		(2019 Batch)
12	Joint Secretary- Literary Club	B Shireesha Reddy
		(2022 Batch)

Staff Coordinator: Dr. Rajananda Damaji Gaikwad, Professor of Physiology

PRINCIPAL

- 1. Chairman.
- 2. Vice Chairperson.
- 3. Dean/Medical superintendent/RMO.
- 4. Staff Coordinator for STC: Dr Rajananda Damaji Gaikwad.